jodi’s lament

Bomb the village

Kill the people

Throw some napalm in the square

Do it on a Sunday morning

Kill them on their way to prayer

Ring the bell inside the schoolhouse

Watch the kiddies gather round

Lock and load with your 240

Mow them little motherfuckers down

The US Marine cadence: “I Went to the Market”

I went to the market

Where all the families shop

I pulled out my Ka-bar

And started to chop

To the left right left right left right kill

Left right left right you know I will

I went to the church

Where all the families pray

I pulled out my machine gun

And started to spray

To the left right left right left right kill

Left right left right you know I will

Another closely related is as followed.

I went to the mall

Where all the ladies shop

I pulled out my Ka-bar

And started to chop

To the left r0ight left right left right kill

Left right left right you know I will

I went to the mosque

Where the Motherf**kers pray

I kicked in the door

And threw in a grenade

 

I went to the park

Where the kiddies like to play

I pulled out my SAW

And started to spray

To the left right left right left right kill

Left right left right you know I willImage

Leave a Reply

